International Clarinet Association: ClarinetFest 2021

Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson

June 30-July 3, 2021 (details TBA) 

Fort Worth, TX

NYU Composers Ensemble

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 

NYC/Online

LINK: TBA

Aronson-Bush-Pushkar Trio @ Caffe Lena

LIVESTREAM 

Saturday, August 20, 2020 - 8pm

Saratoga/Online

LINK:   https://youtu.be/dM9f5--O0aM

Bloomingdale School of Music Online Concert Series

Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson  

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 7pm

NYC/Online

Center for New Music: Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson  TO BE RESCHEDULED

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Time TBA

San Francisco, CA

Stanford University: Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson  TO BE RESCHEDULED

Monday, June 29, 2020 - Time TBA

Stanford, CA

International Clarinet Association: ClarinetFest 2020

Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson

June 24-28, 2020 (details TBA) TO BE RESCHEDULED

Reno, NV

NYU Summer Woodwind Institute

June 21-28, 2020

NYC

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 4pm

Glens Falls, NY

Classical Keys:

Chamber Music of Brahms, Debussy, and Beethoven

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7pm TO BE RESCHEDULED 

Denville, NJ

Slobozhansky Orchestra 

Solo Works by Debussy and Busoni

Friday, March 20, 2020  RESCHEDULED TO OCTOBER 2020

Kharkiv, Ukraine

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4pm

Glens Falls, NY

NYU Composers Ensemble

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8pm

35 W 4th St

NYC

DiBlasiis Music Series

with cellist Molly Aronson and pianist Taisiya Pushkar

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3pm

Glens Falls, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4pm

Glens Falls, NY

Albany Symphony

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Summerland Music Society

Thursday, August 11, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8pm

Silver Bay YMCA

Silver Bay, NY

Summerland Music Society

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls, NY

Luzerne Music Center

July 15 - August 11, 2019

Lake Luzerne, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:30pm

Crandall Park

Glens Falls, NY

Summerland Music Society

Thursday, July 1, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5pm

Dancing Ewe Farm

Granville, NY

NYU Summer Woodwind Institute

June 23-29, 2019

New York University, NYC

Harlem Chamber Players

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3pm

Glens Falls, NY

Garden State Philharmonic

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3pm

Toms River, NJ

Brooklyn Metro Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4pm

Roulette, Brooklyn, NY

Evenings of Piano Concerti

Tuesday, January 22, 2019   -  8pm

Merkin Hall, NYC

UPCOMING EVENTS

© 2020 by Christopher Bush