Center for New Music: Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Time TBA

San Francisco, CA

Stanford University: Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson

Monday, June 29, 2020 - Time TBA

Stanford, CA

International Clarinet Association: ClarinetFest 2020

Duo Concert with Cellist Molly Aronson

June 24-28, 2020 (details TBA)

Reno, NV

NYU Summer Woodwind Institute

June 21-28, 2020

NYC

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 4pm

Glens Falls, NY

Classical Keys:

Chamber Music of Brahms, Debussy, and Beethoven

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7pm

Denville, NJ

Slobozhansky Orchestra 

Solo Works by Debussy and Busoni

Friday, March 20, 2020 

Kharkiv, Ukraine

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4pm

Glens Falls, NY

NYU Composers Ensemble

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8pm

35 W 4th St

NYC

DiBlasiis Music Series

with cellist Molly Aronson and pianist Taisiya Pushkar

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3pm

Glens Falls, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4pm

Glens Falls, NY

Albany Symphony

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Summerland Music Society

Thursday, August 11, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8pm

Silver Bay YMCA

Silver Bay, NY

Summerland Music Society

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls, NY

Luzerne Music Center

July 15 - August 11, 2019

Lake Luzerne, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:30pm

Crandall Park

Glens Falls, NY

Summerland Music Society

Thursday, July 1, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls, NY

Glens Falls Symphony

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5pm

Dancing Ewe Farm

Granville, NY

NYU Summer Woodwind Institute

June 23-29, 2019

New York University, NYC

Harlem Chamber Players

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7pm

Glens Falls Symphony

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3pm

Glens Falls, NY

Garden State Philharmonic

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3pm

Toms River, NJ

Brooklyn Metro Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4pm

Roulette, Brooklyn, NY

Evenings of Piano Concerti

Tuesday, January 22, 2019   -  8pm

Merkin Hall, NYC

UPCOMING EVENTS

© 2019 by Christopher Bush